top of page

Char Dham Yatra Tour by Uttarakhand taxi

Updated: Nov 12, 2021

The Char Dham is a set of four pilgrimage sites in India. It is believed that visiting these sites helps achieve moksha. The four Dhams are, Badrinath, Dwaraka, Puri and Rameswaram. It is believed that every Hindu should visit the Char Dhams during one's lifetime. The Char Dham as defined by Adi Shankaracharya consists of four Hindu pilgrimage sites. Another small circuit in Uttarakhand of four pilgrimage sites-Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath, and Badrinath is referred to as Chota Char Dham. Dehradun taxi service, Mussoorie to Delhi cab , Uttarakhand taxi, taxi service, outstation cab service

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page